Contact PG BIG

Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed weekends and statuary holidays
Address: 1070 4th Ave, Prince George, B.C.  V2L 3J1
Click here to view map.
Email:  info@pgbig.ca
Phone: (250) 564-2447
Toll Free: 1-877-564-2447
Fax: (250) 564-6928

Staff Directory

Alison Hagreen
Alison Hagreen
Executive Director
Email: alison.hagreen@pgbig.ca
Phone: (250) 564-2447 (ask for Alison)
Vicki Shepherd RN
Vicki Shepherd RN
Core Services Team Coordinator
Email: vicki.shepherd@pgbig.ca
Phone: (250) 564-2447 (ask for Vicki)

Julia Koopmans
Julia Koopmans
Case Manager/Facilitator
Email: julia.koopmans@pgbig.ca
Phone: (250) 564-2447 (ask for Julia)
Scott Stalker
Scott Stalker
Case Manager/Community Program Coordinator
Email: scott.stalker@pgbig.ca
Phone: (250) 564-2447 (ask for Scott)

Sarah McCrea
Sarah McCrea
Case Manager/Education Facilitator
Email: sarah.mccrea@pgbig.ca
Phone: (250) 564-2447 (ask for Sarah)
Nicolia Izu Prince George Brain Injury Group
Nicolia Izu
Case Manager/Facilitator
Email: nicolia.izu@pgbig.ca
Phone: (250) 564-2447 (ask for Nicolia)

Christine Smith Prince George Brain Injury Group
Christine Smith
Case Manager/Injury Prevention Facilitator
Email: christine.smith@pgbig.ca
Phone: (250) 564-2447 (ask for Christine)
Cathie Blair Group Home
Cathie Blair LPN
Manager of Residential Services
Email: cathie.blair@pgbig.ca

Sally King Prince George Brain Injury Group
Sally King
Employment Program/Clean Team Manager
Email: sally.king@pgbig.ca
Phone: (250) 640-9399 or (250) 564-2447 (ask for Sally)

Visit to Humble Homestead - Thursday August 9th | West Lake Picnic - Thursday August 24th
+